Home > News > Remembering Llanelli’s fallen in Parliament

Dedicated my stake in the Speaker’s Garden of Constituency Remembrance in memory of Cpl Jamie Kirkpatrick, LCpl David Dennis and LCpl Ryan Francis, three brave soldiers from Llanelli who have lost their lives on active service since I became MP.

Lest we forget.